Saturday 6 October

Term 4 Commences

6 - 20 October

Theatre Rehearsals

20, 21, 27, 28 October

Bebe Ballet's Spring Gala

Tuesday 6 November

Ballet and Tap Exams

Saturday 10 October

Adelaide Christmas Pageant - classes combined

Sunday 25 November

Glenelg Christmas Pageant

3 -  8 December

Family Watching Week (last 15 minutes of Soloist, Primary/Grade 1 Ballet)

Saturday 8 December

Term 4 Concludes

Friday 14 December

Old Reynella Christmas Pageant

Saturday 15 December

Christmas Ballet Performances

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Thursday 17 January

Come & Try Classes

Holiday Workshops

Friday 18 January

Come & Try Classes

Holiday Workshops

Saturday 19 January

Come & Try Classes

Thursday 24 January

Come & Try Classes

Holiday Workshops

Friday 1 February

Come & Try Classes

Saturday 2 February

Come & Try Classes

 

 

 

Monday 4 February

 

Term 1 Commences

Monday 11 March

Queen's Birthday - classes combined

Sunday 17 March

Broadway Bebe performance

Saturday 6 April

Term 1 Concludes

 

 

©2018 Bebe Ballet. All rights reserved. Powered by Shoppe Pro.